STAFF

The team of HRI Digital are just a small sample of the staff and expertise available within the Humanities Research Institute.

Showing 11 staff

Matthew Groves

staff_image

Position:

Digital Humanities Developer

Telephone:

0114 222 8050

Email:

m.i.groves@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Iona Hine

Position:

Research Associate

Email:

i.hine@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Sharon Howard

staff_image

Position:

Project Manager

Telephone:

0114 222 6112

Email:

sharon.howard@sheffield.ac.uk

Mervyn Levin

staff_image

Position:

Honorary Research Fellow / Levering Ltd

Telephone:

07734840996

Email:

mervyn.levin@gmail.com

Jamie McLaughlin

staff_image

Position:

Digital Humanities Developer

Telephone:

0114 222 9892

Email:

j.mclaughlin@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Seth Mehl

staff_image

Position:

Research Associate

Email:

s.mehl@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr James O'Sullivan

staff_image

Position:

Digital Humanities Research Associate

Email:

j.c.osullivan@sheffield.ac.uk

Michael Pidd

staff_image

Position:

Digital Director

Telephone:

0114 222 6113

Email:

m.pidd@sheffield.ac.uk

Katherine Rogers

staff_image

Position:

Digital Humanities Developer

Telephone:

0114 222 6110

Email:

k.m.rogers@sheffield.ac.uk

Rosie Shute

staff_image

Position:

Research Associate

Email:

rosie.shute@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Richard Ward

staff_image

Position:

Research Associate

Email:

richard.ward@sheffield.ac.uk

Showing 11 staff